THE NGO NETWORK ALLIANCE PROJECT - an online community for Zimbabwean activists  
 View archive by sector
 
 
    HOME THE PROJECT DIRECTORYJOINARCHIVESEARCH E:ACTIVISMBLOGSMSFREEDOM FONELINKS CONTACT US
 

 


Back to Index

This article participates on the following special index pages:

  • Health Crisis - Focus on Cholera and Anthrax - Index of articles


  • Zimbabwe emergency focal points contact list
    Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) - Zimbabwe
    Last updated January 27, 2009

    Download this document
    - Word 97 version (67KB)
    - Acrobat PDF version (49KB)
    If you do not have the free Acrobat reader on your computer, download it from the Adobe website by clicking here.

    Agency/Partner

    Name

    Telephone

    Email

    ActionAid International

    Momo Masoka
    Isobel Sinosi

    Mobile: 011 431 242
    Mobile: 011 580 005
    Tel: 04-788122/3/5

    momo.masoka@actionaid.org
    isobel.sinosi@actionaid.org

    ASAP

    Regai Tsunga

    Mobile:011 648 742
    Mobile: 0912 598 057
    Tel: 020-30669 or 66365

    regait@asap.co.zw

    CADEC

    Cornelius Hamadziripi

    Tel: 04- 731915 or
    705 368

    cadecnat@yahoo.co.uk

    CADEC Bulawayo

    Fr. Alex Thomas
    W. Sibanda
    L. Tshuma

    Mobile: 011 764 118
    Mobile: 011 640 156
    Mobile: 011 761 625
    Tel: 09-69218

    cadecbyo@mweb.co.zw

    Christian Aid

    William Anderson
    Miriam Machaya

    Mobile: 0912 565 165
    Mobile: 0912 353 169
    Tel: 04-737289

    wanderson@christianaid.co.zw
    mmachaya@christianaid.co.zw

     

    Christian Care

    Addmore Makunura
    Ellen Jaka
    Leornard Karemba

    Mobile: 011 436 617
    Mobile: 0912 414 692
    Mobile: 011 768 018
    Tel: 04-573073 or
    572170

    amakunura@ccare.co.zw
    ellenjaka@yahoo.co.uk
    lkaremba@ccare.co.zw

    Concern Worldwide

    Luke Muyambo

    Mobile: 0912 413 640

    luke.muyambo@concern.net

    CRS

    Joram Chikwanya

    04-724997/725168

    jchikwanya@crszim.org.zw

    Dabane Trust

    Douglas Nleya

    09-244775/240198

    d.s.nleya@dabane.co.zw

    FAO

    Jean-Claude Urvoy

    Mobile: 0912 237 304
    Tel: 04-253655-8

    jeanclaude.urvoy@fao.org

     

    FOSENET

    Kathy Manase

    Mobile: 0912 370 542

    fosenet@mweb.co.zw

    Hellen Keller International

    Dora Panagides
    Lucy Ruzive

    Mobile: 011 876 227
    Mobile: 011 320 075
    Tel: 04-2915680

    dpanagides@hki.org

    lruzive@hki.org

    International Committee of the Red Cross

    Zoran Jovanovic

    Mobile: 0912 235 168
    Tel: 04-790 260

    harare.har@icrc.org

    IOM

    Noberto

    Tel: 04-303514

    ncelestino@iom.int

    OXFAM Canada

    Norbert Dube

    Mobile: 011 406201
    Tel: 09-62226

    oxcan2002@yahoo.com

    OXFAM GB

    Mohammed idrees Khan
    Penninah Mathenge Wangari
    Tawanda Guvi

    Mobile: 0912 248 785
    Mobile: 0912 437 566

    Mobile: 0912 568 605
    Tel: 04-700824 or 792610

    mkhan@oxfam.org.uk
    pmathenge@oxfam.org.uk

    tguvi@oxfam.org.uk

    tguvi@yahoo.com

    Plan Zimbabwe

    Garikayi Nyakujara
    Henry Mpofu

    Mobile: 011 782 742
    Mobile: 011 611 153
    Tel: 09-882734/8

    garikayi.nyakujara@plan-international.org
    henry.mpofu@plan-international.org

    Practical Action

    Paradzayi

    Mobile: 0912 661 851
    Tel: 09-402666

    paradzayib@practicalaction.org.zw

    SC-Norway

    Johnson Matenga

    Mobile: 011 422 533

    johnson.matenga@redbarna.org

    SC-UK

    Chris Chikanya

    Mobile: 011 865 243
    Tel: 04-793198/9

    chriscs@yahoo.com
    chrisc@scfuk.org.zw

    Sibambene AIDS Trust

    Lucia Malemane

    Mobile: 011 737 216
    Tel: 09-883199

    aobaoc@mweb.co.zw

    SNV

    Phomolo Maphosa
    Rugare Mukanganise

    Mobile: 0912 288 910
    Tel: 09-887004
    Tel: 04- 369040

    pmaphosa@snvworld.org

    rmukanganise@snvworld.org

    UNHCR

    Josephine Runesu

    Tel: 04-793274/5

    runesu@unhcr.org

    UNICEF

    Solumane Sow

    Mobile: 0912 573 792
    Tel: 04-703941/2 or 730093 or
    721692 or
    731840

    ssow@unicef.org

     

    UNOCHA

    Pios Ncube

    Mobile: 011 611 444
    Tel: 04-792681/6

    ncube2@un.org
    pncube72@yahoo.com

    USAID

    Courtney Ives
    Amy Tohill-Stull
    Mark Adams

    Mobile: 0912 565 965
    Tel: 04 490963 or 495640

    cives@usaid.gov
    atohill-stull@usaid.gov
    madams@usaid.gov

    WHO

    Stephen Maphosa

    Tel: 04-253724-30

    maphosas@zw.afro.who.int

    World Vision Zimbabwe

    Richard Ndou

    Mobile: 011 620 054

    richard_ndou@wvi.org

    WVI

    Bhekimpilo Khanye
    Raymond Masunda
    Daniel Muchena

    Mobile: 011 617 282
    Mobile: 011 637 463
    Tel: 04-301709

    bhekimpilo_khanye@wvi.org
    raymond_musungwa@wvi.org
    daniel_muchena@wvi.org

    Download this document

    Please credit www.kubatana.net if you make use of material from this website. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License unless stated otherwise.

    TOP