THE NGO NETWORK ALLIANCE PROJECT - an online community for Zimbabwean activists  
 View archive by sector



Back to Index

This article participates on the following special index pages:

  • New Constitution-making process - Index of articles

  • Final polling stations list - 16 March 2013 Constitutional Referendum
    Zimbabwe Electoral Commission
    March 14, 2013

    Download list of polling stations by province - Excel 97 format:

    Download list of polling stations by province - Adobe PDF format:

    As published in Newsday Thursday March 14, 2013.

    Zimbabwe Electoral Commission - Final Polling Stations list for the Referendum

    It is hereby notified, in terms of the Referendums Regulations, 2013, (Statutory Instrument 26 of 2013), that for the purposes of the Referendum to be held on the 16th of March, 2013, the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission has established 9 456 polling stations specified in the schedule below.

    Voting at polling stations will commence at 7 o’clock in the morning and close at 7 o’clock in the evening.

    L. C. Sekeremayi
    Chief Elections Officer

    Please credit if you make use of material from this website. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License unless stated otherwise.