THE NGO NETWORK ALLIANCE PROJECT - an online community for Zimbabwean activists  
 View archive by sector



Back to Index

This article participates on the following special index pages:

  • New Constitution-making process - Index of articles

  • Provisional Polling stations - 16 March 2013 Constitutional Referendum
    Zimbabwe Electoral Commission
    March 08, 2013

    Download list of polling stations by province - Excel 97 format:

    Download list of polling stations by province - Adobe PDF format:

    As published in Newsday Friday March 8, 2013 (except for Matabeleland North and South - As published in Newsday Thursday March 14, 2013).

    Zimbabwe Electoral Commission - Provisional Polling Stations list for the Referendum

    Notice is hereby given for general information that the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission has identified a provisional total of 9 449 polling stations for the purpose of voting in the referendum on the 16th of March, 2013. It is intended that the polling stations be established at the following places. NOTE that this is a provisional list and a final list of polling stations will be published no later than 48 hours before the date of poll.

    Note from Kubatana: The final list was published Thursday March 14 and included 9,456 polling stations

    Please credit if you make use of material from this website. This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License unless stated otherwise.